• Welcome to Xi'an National Integrated Circuit (IC) Design Industrial Center (XAIC for short). Here you will get the one-step information about the semiconductor development,especially IC design industry in northwest of China. We also offer you guidance about how to do business in Xi'an, policies about semiconductor in Xi'an and information about the development of local software, telecommunication and information security.

    Our Purpose: Integrating advantageous resources, constructing innovation platform and cultivating innovation sources.

    Our Mission: Creating perfect environment, consummating service systems and incubating top-ranking enterprises.

    Our Targets: To become an incubating base of IC design enterprises, a platform of production technology innovation and a cradle of talents specialists.

    Cordially welcome to joining us and creating splendid future together!

Collect from Website Template

Xi'an IC Industry Center


As a subsidiary of Xi'an Municipal Bureau of Technology, XAIC accepts the industry guide and business outsourcing from related governmental authorities, to organize, harmonize, guide, and promote Xi'an IC industry development. XAIC also bulid, manage, and serve XAICC. To integrate the advantage resources, build supporting platform, and foster innovation spring, with the mission to create good environment, improve service system, provide the best service, XAIC has become local IC industry service and cooperation platform.





Contact Us

  • Tel: 86-29-88328230
  • Fax: 86-29-88316024


真人888网上赌 加查县| 郎溪县| 新蔡县| 辰溪县| 舞钢市| 宾阳县| 广东省| 房产| 克拉玛依市| 昭通市| 揭阳市| 林州市| 尉犁县| 海伦市| 通城县| 营山县| 东明县| 瓮安县| 霍林郭勒市| 象州县| 天长市| 凤翔县| 封丘县| 崇信县| 教育| 桃源县| 屏山县| 塔河县| 梁山县| 温州市| 崇信县| 泉州市| 沽源县| 民和| 沁阳市| 佛山市| 玉门市| 苍山县| 巴塘县| 阳江市| 衡阳市| 沁阳市| 江西省| 泗洪县| 库尔勒市| 石林| 东安县| 东丰县| 沅江市| 根河市| 桂林市| 班戈县| 合作市| 永嘉县| 叙永县| 台安县| 黄大仙区| 南靖县| 湟中县| 美姑县| 海盐县| 古浪县| 济源市| 皋兰县| 宜城市| 芦溪县| 上饶县| 南昌县| 噶尔县| 保靖县| 阳东县| 鄱阳县| 六枝特区| 中牟县| 铁力市| 鲁山县| 扶绥县| 双峰县| 海口市| 区。| 宣汉县| 长沙市| 邢台市| 犍为县| 静安区| 锡林郭勒盟| 剑河县| 安多县| 渭南市| 宣武区| 绍兴市| 西乌珠穆沁旗| 虎林市| 海丰县| 泾川县| 沅陵县| 大庆市| 高青县| 罗平县| 微博| 安岳县| 前郭尔| 甘南县| 耿马| 华阴市| 兴宁市| 鸡东县| 桃源县| 孟津县| 顺平县| 上林县| 什邡市| 乐至县| 渭南市| 濉溪县| 从化市| 河南省| 华蓥市| 贵州省| 镇平县| 承德市| 和硕县| 贺兰县| 开鲁县| 怀集县| 雅安市| 玛纳斯县| 扎囊县| 和田县| 融水| 阿拉善右旗| 萝北县| 井陉县| 杭州市| 洞口县| 应用必备| 磴口县|